We are a green company
Click here to find out more

About Us » Our People

Meet the Team

Nick Shipston

Director

E: nshipston@kmbe.co.nz 

P: 03 366 2217 

 

 

David Dalton

Director

E: ddalton@kmbe.co.nz

P: 03 366 2217 

 

 

Marius Muller

Technical Manger

E: mmuller@kmbe.co.nz

P: 03 366 2217

 

 

 

Joseph Riesterer

Account Manager

E: jriesterer@kmbe.co.nz 

P: 03 366 2217

 

 

Vicky Eginton

Stores Manager | Procurement

E: supplies@kmbe.co.nz

P: 03 366 2217

 

 

Lizan Muller

Accounts

E: accounts@kmbe.co.nz

P: 03 366 2217

 

 

Rachael Gay

Service |  Accounts

E: service@kmbe.co.nz

P: 03 366 2217

 

 

Jeff Shelley

Senior Technician

E: service@kmbe.co.nz

P: 03 366 2217

 

 

Simon Evans

Senior Technician

E: service@kmbe.co.nz

P: 03 366 2217

 

 

Michael Olivier

Senior Technician

E: service@kmbe.co.nz

P: 03 366 2217